The foremost gathering of CEOs of international and local pharmaceutical producers, distributors and retailers

16 - 17 May 2017

kuzmina web

Inna Kuzmina
Programme & Speaking Enquiries
T.: +44 20 8004 5694
F.: +44 20 7017 7447
innak@adamsmithconferences.com

pickering web

Rebecca Pickering
Sponsorship Opportunities
T.: +44 20 8004 5703
F.: +44 20 7017 7447
rebecca@adamsmithconferences.com

ira photo web

Irina Shakhmuratova
Marketing & Media
i.shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

ziganshin web

Marsel Ziganshin
Customer Services Manager
marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

tsarsky web

Alex Tsarsky
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 8004 5706
a.tsarsky@adamsmithconferences.com

sumarokov web

Constantine Sumarokov
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 8004 5698
k.sumarokov@adamsmithconferences.com

1

alpatov web

Igor Alpatov
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 8004 5705
i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

1